ˇ@About Sigurd>
ˇ@

Established in 1996 in Hsin Chu, Taiwan, Sigurd Corporation is an independent provider of semiconductor assembly and test services. By leveraging the state-of-the-art IC assembly and test equipment and technologies, the company offers a fully integrated semiconductor backend manufacturing services to customers.

Sigurd owns hundreds of various tester sets to perform wafer level and final tests for semiconductor ICs and modules. Operation of these sophisticated test equipments and technologies makes us one of the leading providers of semiconductor test services addressing either stand-alone or turnkey markets. Our test services cover a wide range of both standard and customized test solutions, including C/P and F/T for logic, analog, mixed-signal, RF, memory and power ICs.

Sigurd utilizes sophisticated assembly technologies for the manufacture of MEMS ICs, power management ICs, RF modules and logic ICs.

The products assembled and tested by us are extensively used in wireless communication, computing, digital consumer and multimedia products.

Sigurdˇ¦s customers include many of the worldˇ¦s leading semiconductor design houses, IDMs, Wafer foundries. Their demands for the most advanced manufacturing technologies have been driving Sigurd to continuously upgrade our engineering and production capabilities to the higher degree.

     Sigurd is listed on the Taiwan Stock Exchange since 2003.

Sigurd currently employs around 1600 people and 4 factories in Taiwan and China, and posted capital of NTD 3.664 billion and assets value of NTD. 9.397 billion.





© 2010 Sigurd Microelectronics Corporation. All rights reserved.

認識矽格>公司簡介
        

      成立於1996年的矽格公司是一家半導體封裝和測試代工服務的獨立供應廠商。擁有市場內最先進科技水準的設備、技術及生產線,分佈在台灣及中國大陸,提供完整配套的半導體後端製造服務給客戶。

矽格擁有近千台的測試機台執行IC晶圓級和IC成品測試。運用這些熟練的測試設備和技術在海峽兩岸成為提供一元化IC測試服務的獨立供應廠商。矽格的測試服務涵蓋了標準和客製化測試方案的兩大領域,包括邏輯,類比,混合信號,射頻,記憶體,電源和IC的晶圓級和IC成品測試。

矽格運用熟練的封裝技術來製造微機電IC,電源管理IC,射頻模組和邏輯IC

經由矽格封裝和測試的半導體被廣泛地應用於無線通信,電腦,數位消費電子商品和多媒體產品。

矽格的客戶包括了許多的世界級領導的半導體設計公司,整合元件製造商和晶圓製造廠。他們對於最先進的生產技術的需求已經促進了矽格為維持高品質的產品和服務必須不斷地提升工程和製造能力。

矽格已於2003年在台灣証券交易所掛牌公開上市。

矽格目前資本額36.64億,資產總值93.97億,工廠四座,員工1600人。





© 2010 Sigurd Microelectronics Corporation. All rights reserved.